• Back
  • Print

Pre-retirement seminars

Are you looking to boost your super, learn more about smart investing or retirement strategies that are most suitable for you?

At LGS, we conduct regular pre-retirement seminars throughout New South Wales, so you can grow your investment knowledge and get answers to your most burning questions.

At our seminars, you can expect insights on how to make the most of your super, the latest information on super regulation and information on retirement strategies such as transition to retirement.

Upcoming seminars:

LocationDateTimeVenue 
Mudgee Thursday, 7 February 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open 5.30pm
Club Mudgee Book now
Gunnedah Tuesday, 12 February 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open 5.30pm
Gunnedah Bowling & Services Club Book now
Lithgow Wednesday, 20 February 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open 5.30pm
Lithgow Workies Club Book now

Past seminars:

LocationDateTimeVenue 
Central Coast Tuesday, 8 May 2018 5.45pm Mingara Recreation Club  
Muswellbrook Wednesday, 16 May 2018 5.45pm Muswelbrook Workers Club  
Ballina Thursday, 7 June 2018 5.45pm Ballina RSL Club  
Taree Tuesday, 19 June 2018 5.45pm Club Taree  
Hornsby Wednesday, 18 July 2018 5.45pm Hornsby RSL Club  
Wollongong Thursday, 2 August 2018 5.45pm Wollongong Golf Club  
Penrith Tuesday, 7 August 2018 5.45pm Penrith RSL  
Nowra (Worrigee) Thursday, 9 August 2018 5.45pm Shoalhaven Ex Services Sports Club - Worrigee  
Burwood Thursday, 9 August 2018 5.45pm Burwood RSL  
Dee Why Wednesday, 15 August 2018 5.45pm Dee Why RSL Club  
Merimbula Wednesday, 15 August 2018 5.45pm Sapphire Bowling Club  
Batemans Bay Thursday, 16 August 2018 5.45pm Batemans Bay Soldiers Club  
Parramatta Thursday, 16 August 2018 5.45pm Parramatta RSL  
Campbelltown Thursday, 23 August 2018 5.45pm Campbelltown Catholic Club  
Bankstown Thursday, 6 September 2018 5.45pm Bankstown Sports Club  
Griffith Tuesday, 11 September 2018 5.45pm Griffith Ex Services club  
Fairfield Wednesday, 19 September 2018 5.45pm Mounties  
Newcastle (Belmont) Tuesday, 9 October 2018 5.45pm 16 Footers Club, Belmont  
Wolli Creek Wednesday, 10 October 2018 5.45pm Rowers on Cooks River Club  
Port Macquarie Tuesday, 16 October 2018 5.45pm Glasshouse  
Dubbo Thursday, 15 November 2018 5.45pm Club Dubbo